I have it marked down in my to do list that I need to journal. Pair that with the fear that someone living with you will pillage through your notebook, and there you have it. That’s a heaping amount of conflicted and fearful unproductive-ness. Is that a toxic trait? Am I in a toxic environment?

I’m in a new band here in Savannah that goes by the name of Big Spill. We are doing well but I think things can improve with time. I’m referring to, playing more shows, designing a song writing system, and establishing a presence online. It’s all happening with time, but it’s got to be wanted and desired. I can’t complain too much.

What’s something you’re dealing with these days? How are you?

Author: paulcmartel

Father / Rock and Roller / Plant eater / Joke Teller Check me out on insta: @_paulmartel

Leave a comment