New week. New month!

So here I am, on my couch, completely at a lack of understanding of where (or when) I am on time. The reason I felt like blogging is on account of my loss of control of time. I’m trying to regain it. It’s the beginning of the month but it already feels hectic. I theorize that by journaling, I’ll be able to see my days from a “birds eye view” of sorts and start to regain control. I think this feeling is also brought about because I feel that I need more money. My daughters birthday is coming. Increased rent is coming. Christmas is coming. That monthly child support as well as my other living fares and expenses are all coming. I have to leverage my money to time ratio.

Boring.

I’d rather just do it and let whatever happens to happen. I know it’ll all work out. I wonder where I learned to worry about these things. Worry won’t help me a bit and I know it.

Pure power from myself will bring me to better spirits. Strength. I’m the best coach that I have but need to change out my routine.

Happy December!

Author: paulcmartel

Father / Rock and Roller / Plant eater / Joke Teller Check me out on insta: @_paulmartel

Leave a comment