Update from the people’s Rock and Roller.

This week has been a marathon. I’ve worked my ass off, got my truck out of the shop, made it to practice, and played El Rocko. Now I get to enjoy a weekend with my kid. We’re having a tour de playground and plan to top the night off with pizza.

I’m sorry I missed two days in a row but it has been hectic and very tiresome. Both nights ended with me falling asleep before actually making it to bed.

I am getting aligned with the reality I want. The steps I’m taking are small but they are still steps forward. I am working on a lean and clean body. I’m working on my songs. Most importantly, I’m working on my happiness. You get whatever it is that you accept. That is the mantra for now and throughout the month of May. I’m looking forward to a very transformative month.

Author: paulcmartel

Father / Rock and Roller / Plant eater / Joke Teller Check me out on insta: @_paulmartel

Leave a comment